UNITE SPLD 2024

IN-PERSON CONFERENCE - 21 to 22 June 2024


Timezones: 9.30am (SGT) | 7:00am (IST) | 6.30pm (PST) | 9.30pm (EST)

 

The UNITE SPLD Conference seeks to bring together the village that supports struggling learners, researchers, parents, teachers and practitioners working with children with Specific Learning Differences (SpLD) and special educational needs.  This conference will showcase themes and topics of

Empowering Struggling Learners  |  Identification and Intervention  |  Early Childhood Education  |  Advocacy  |  Higher Education and Technology  |  About Learning Differently  Current Research in SpLD

Presentations are short, engaging and entertaining sessions.

INTERESTED IN EXHIBITION SPACE OR SPONSORSHIP?

For sponsored participants, download the form here

register here button eventpage